For our online competition entry page please follow this link, alternatively you can click on each of the individual event entry links below. If there is no entry link beside the event, or shown on the online booking page it is either not available for booking yet or is an event that does not require pre-booking. With effect from 19th February 2024 we will be requiring a deposit for each entry, terms and conditions are available on request. Please contact us if you encounter any difficulties or have any questions.

All competition results for 2024 can be found on this page. The prize fund breakdown is available as a .PDF file, and the full list of results will be opened using the CPSA website’s listing. If any of these results are incorrect or aren’t displaying properly please contact us and we will endeavour to rectify!

The 2024 Events Calendar can also be found by clicking here – 2024 Calendar.

Previous Eriswell Lodge CPSA Registered Event Scores can be found by clicking on these links: 2022 | 2023

January 2024

February 2024

MARCH 2024

  • Sunday 3rd March 2024 – 100 CPSA Registered English Skeet: Prize Pay-out | CPSA Results
  • Sunday 31st March 2024 – 100 CPSA Registered English Sporting: Prize Pay-out | CPSA Results

APRIL 2024

  • Sunday 7th April 2024 – 100 CPSA Registered English Skeet: Prize Pay-out | CPSA Results | Online Entry
  • Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th April 2024 – BSSA Iron Man (2 x 200): BSSA Results
  • Sunday 21st April 2024 – 100 CPSA Registered All Round (Suffolk Championships): Prize Pay-out | CPSA Results | County Champions | Online Entry
  • Sunday 28th April 2024 – 100 CPSA Registered Sportrap (Suffolk Championships): Prize Pay-out | CPSA Results | County Champions | Online Entry

MAY 2024

  • Sunday 5th May 2024 – 100 CPSA Registered English Skeet (Suffolk Championships): Prize Pay-out | CPSA Results | County Champions | Online Entry
  • Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th May 2024 – BSSA UK Open (4 x 100): BSSA Results
  • Sunday 26th May 2024 – 100 CPSA Registered Super Sporting (Essex County Championships): Prize Pay-out | CPSA Results | County Champions

JUNE 2024

  • Sunday 2nd June 2024 – 100 CPSA Registered English Skeet (East Mids Championships): Prize Pay-out | CPSA Results | Regional Champions | Online Entry
  • Wednesday 12th June 2024 – 50 CPSA Registered DTL (Suffolk Championships): Prize Pay-out | CPSA Results | County Champions | Online Entry
  • Sunday 16th June 2024 – 100 CPSA Registered Sportrap: Prize Pay-out | CPSA Results | Online Entry
  • Wednesday 19th June 2024 – 50 CPSA Registered Skeet Doubles (Suffolk Championships): Prize Pay-out | CPSA Results | County Champions | Online Entry
  • Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd June 2024 – CPSA English Skeet 2nd England Team Selection Shoot (Invitation Only): CPSA Results | England Team 2024
  • Wednesday 26th June 2024 – 50 CPSA Registered ABT (Suffolk Championships): Prize Pay-out | CPSA Results | County Champions | Online Entry
  • Sunday 30th June 2024 – 100 CPSA Registered English Sporting: Prize Pay-out | CPSA Results

JULY 2024

  • Sunday 7th July 2024 – 100 CPSA Registered English Skeet: Prize Pay-out | CPSA Results | Online Entry
  • Sunday 14th July 2024 – 100 CPSA Registered FITASC Sporting (Suffolk Championships): Prize Pay-out | CPSA Results | County Champions | Online Entry
  • Sunday 21st July 2024 – 100 CPSA Registered Super Sporting (East Mids Championships): Prize Pay-out | CPSA Results | Regional Champions

AUGUST 2024

  • Sunday 4th August 2024 – 100 CPSA Registered English Skeet: Prize Pay-out | CPSA Results | Online Entry
  • Sunday 18th August 2024 – 100 CPSA Registered English Sporting (Essex Championships): Prize Pay-out | CPSA Results | County Champions
  • Sunday 25th August 2024 – 100 CPSA Registered FITASC Sporting (Essex Championships): Prize Pay-out | CPSA Results | County Champions | Online Entry

SEPTEMBER 2024

  • Sunday 1st September 2024 – 100 CPSA Registered English Skeet: Prize Pay-out | CPSA Results | Online Entry
  • Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th – Skeet Masters 2024 (Open Shoot, 150 Targets): Prize Pay-out | Full Results | Online Entry
  • Sunday 29th September 2024 – 100 CPSA Registered Sportrap: Prize Pay-out | CPSA Results | Online Entry

OCTOBER 2024

  • Sunday 6th October 2024 – 100 CPSA Registered English Skeet: Prize Pay-out | CPSA Results | Online Entry
  • Sunday 27th October 2024 – 100 CPSA Registered English Sporting: Prize Pay-out | CPSA Results

NOVEMBER 2024

  • Sunday 3rd November 2024 – 100 CPSA Registered English Skeet: Prize Pay-out | CPSA Results | Online Entry
  • Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th November 2024 – Chapmans All Round (Open Shoot, 150 Targets): Prize Pay-out | Full Results
  • Sunday 24th November 2024 – 100 CPSA Registered Sportrap: Prize Pay-out | CPSA Results | Online Entry

DECEMBER 2024

  • Sunday 1st December 2024 – 100 CPSA Registered English Skeet: Prize Pay-out | CPSA Results | Online Entry
  • Sunday 29th December 2024 – 100 CPSA Registered English Sporting: Prize Pay-out | CPSA Results